custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Hickory

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Landings & Villas of Hickory apartments! At Landings & Villas of Hickory Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

d
02/09/2024

I would happily recommend Hanna the property manager. She is so knowledgeable and helpful and kind. Other places that I look in the past, we’re very short and not professional. I think she an example of sheer professionalism. I’m very grateful that she is taking the time to answer all of my questions and follow up with me on the outcome. Now, I would like to recognize Jess Davis, who is responsible for all this property and anything to do with problems or questions that I had with my unit. He is always out there working on some thing. Anytime I had a question or a problem he had given me a solution and taken care of it immediately. They are both valuable assets to your organization. As in the past, I have been a professional and would have hired them without question. It is absolutely a pleasure living in this community.

O
04/16/2022


M
03/20/2022

Hanna the property manager was super easy to work with made the whole process very smooth and straight forward. Answered any questions I'd have and was available whenever I needed assistance. Definitely calling the landing in Hickory home for a while. I appreciate Hanna for making my first move in experience a really enjoyable one!!! The apartments are clean and essentially anything you might need is less than a 5min car ride away. The prices for the apartment plus the location makes it a solid option for the current market.

J
02/04/2022

Under CURRENT ownership and management has really made me enjoy living here so much more. They are on top of every request or need. I live at the Villas (senior complex). I think I have been here around 6 years and I just love it. The location is perfect for me, being convenient to everything. I am so so grateful to be able to live here! Sure do love our new management!!!!

S
09/19/2020


Y
06/05/2020

Very friendly and quiet place.

l
04/20/2020

Nicole was very kind and professional

D
05/01/2019

Great apartments, nice area.

S
03/22/2019


N
11/30/2018

This has been the most rewarding place for me. This place has become my home and for my dog Rocky also....everyone knows him and he absolutely adores here. I'm totally grateful to have such a beautiful home


Call Us
(828) 569-1373
Address
1830 20th Avenue Drive NE
Hickory, NC 28601
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed